0 Artikel

Sie haben keine Artikel auf dem Merkzettel.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Unser Team

Stephan Witt

Herr Stephan Witt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 70

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: witt@awico.com

Marcus Witt

Herr Marcus Witt

Prokurist

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 713

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: Marcus.witt@awico.com

Klaus Müller

Herr Klaus Müller

Einkauf / Verkauf

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 716

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: Mueller@awico.com

Christalla Rösener

Frau Christalla Rösener

Verkauf

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 711

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: roesener@awico.com

Olliver Engelken

Herr Olliver Engelken

Verkauf

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 728

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: Engelken@awico.com

Athina Joannou

Frau Athina Joannou

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 70

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: joannou@awico.com

Brennecke-Oeter

Frau Brennecke-Oeter

Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 714

Fax: 040/ 731 06 744

E-Mail: brennecke@awico.com

Romich

Frau Romich

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 714

Fax: 040/ 731 06 744

E-Mail: info@awico.com

Mathias Parduhn

Herr Mathias Parduhn

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 723

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: parduhn@awico.com

Jürgen Kranz

Herr Jürgen Kranz

Lagermeister

Telefon: 040/ 731 06 719

Fax: 040/ 732 17 96

E-Mail: info@awico.com